Supervisory Board

Brandenburger Tor

The supervisory board of the Berliner Energieagentur GmbH monitors the legitimacy, expediency and economic efficiency of the management. In exercising its duties, the boards cooporation with the other bodies of the company is based on trust. All the members of the supervisory board have the same rights and obligations.

Chairman of the supervisory board
Christian Rickertz
Senate Department for Economics, Energy and Public Enterprises

Other members of the supervisory board

Gunther Müller (Vice-Chairman)
Vattenfall Wärme Berlin AG

Vera Gäde-Butzlaff
GASAG Berliner Gaswerke AG

Dr. Gitta S. Vischer
GASAG Berliner Gaswerke AG

Christian Krämer
KfW Bankengruppe

Harriet Wirth
KfW Bankengruppe

Stefan Hadré
Vattenfall Wärme Berlin AG

Beate Profé
Senate Department for Urban Development and Housing