The Advisory Board

Tempodrom Berlin

The Berliner Energieagentur GmbH (BEA) has convened its own Economic and Innovation Advisory Board. In professional dialogues with these partners, BEA intends to develop further the energy transition in Berlin. Economic, technological and social trends should be detected earlier and converted into own entrepreneurial actions.

The members of the Advisory Board were appointed by the Executive Board in coordination with the Supervisory Board of the BEA. Several times a year there are meetings on key topics of energy transition and climate protection in Berlin.


Members of the Economic and Innovation Advisory Board

Dr. Matthias von Bismarck-Osten
Investitionsbank Berlin (IBB)

Jörg Franzen

Sven Lemiss
BIM Berliner Immobilienmanagement GmbH

Carsten-Michael Röding
Charlottenburger Baugenossenschaft

Prof. Dr. Barbara Praetorius
HTW Berlin and Agora Energiewende

Dr. Anke Tuschek
German Association of Energy and Water Industries (BDEW)

Jan Eder
Chamber of Industry and Commerce (IHK Berlin)